Berens River Student Services

Mailing Address:
204-1700 Ellice Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3H 0B1

Tel: (204) 982-0690
Fax: (204) 982-0698

Email: info@berensriver.ca


Office Directory

Dennis Boulanger
PHP/High School Counsellor
Tel: (204) 982-0690 ext. 225
Email: denboulanger@hotmail.com

Jurgen Valiquette
Post Secondary Counsellor
Tel: (204) 982-0690 ext. 224
Email: jurgenv@berensriver.ca

Millen Boulanger
Youth Mentor
Tel: (204) 982-0690
Email: millen@berensriver.ca

Jamie Felix
Youth Mentor
Tel: (204) 982-0690
Email: jamie@berensriver.ca

Pamela Valiquette
Executive Assistant to Chief & Council
Tel: (204) 982-0690 ext. 223
Email: pamelav@berensriver.ca

Wayne Berens
Employment & Training Administrator
Tel: (204) 982-0690 ext. 228
Email: wayneb@berensriver.ca

Suzanne McKay
Membership Registry Administrator
Tel: (204) 982-0690 ext. 230
Email: membership@berensriver.ca


 

Corrine Whiteway, Co-Chairperson

Nancy Whiteway, Committee Member

Berens river Education authority/Committee

Stanley Boulanger, Chairperson

Hilda Flett, Committee Member

Vacant Position, Committee Member

Inquiries with Education Committee, please use the form below:

Name *
Name